Rebel Lacrosse

line

2015 Rebel Lacrosse - Schedule


DayDateOpponentLocation 
January 2015
Sat 01/31/15 LSU @ LSU Olympia Stadium L, 6-12
Recap
Box Score
February
Sun 02/01/15 Texas A&M @ LSU URec Fields L, 9-12
Box Score
Sat 02/07/15 GA Tech Oxford, MS L, 4-15
Box Score
Sun 02/15/15 St. Louis University Oxford, MS L, 8-16
Box Score
Fri 02/20/15 Alabama @ Alabama IM Fields L, 6-8
Box Score
Sat 02/21/15 UL Lafayette @ Alabama IM Fields W, 8-7 (1OT)
Box Score
Sat 02/28/15 Illinois State @ Rec Services Turf Field TBD
March
Sun 03/01/15 Missouri @ Rec Services Turf Field TBD
Fri 03/27/15 Vanderbilt @ Vanderbilt 7:00 PM
April
Fri 04/03/15 Georgia Oxford, MS 7:30 PM
Fri 04/10/15 Auburn Birmingham, AL 5:00 PM
Sat 04/18/15 Kentucky @ KY Henry Clay Field 5:30 PM
Sun 04/19/15 George Washington University @ KY Henry Clay Field 12:00 PM
Fri 04/24/15 SELC Playoffs TBD TBD
Sat 04/25/15 SELC Playoffs TBD TBD
Sun 04/26/15 SELC Playoffs TBD TBD

 

 

Copyright 2015 - Rebel Lacrosse   |  Website by ialax.com