Rebel Lacrosse

line

2016 Rebel Lacrosse - Schedule


DayDateOpponentLocation 
September 2015
tentative schedule of games for Fall Ball 2015
Fri 09/25/15 Vanderbilt Oxford, MS TBD
October
Sat 10/17/15 Millsaps Jackson, MS 12:00 PM
Sat 10/17/15 ULL Jackson, MS 1:00 PM
January 2016
tentative schedule of games for 2016, additions and changes will be made
February
Sat 02/06/16 Rhodes College scrimmage, Memphis TN TBD
Fri 02/12/16 Vanderbilt Oxford, MS (exact date still TBD) TBD
Sat 02/13/16 Baylor College Station, TX TBD
Sun 02/14/16 Texas A&M College Station, TX TBD
March
Sat 03/05/16 University of Miami Tallahassee, FL TBD
Sun 03/06/16 Florida State University Tallahassee, FL TBD
Sat 03/26/16 Auburn Birmingham, AL TBD
April
Sun 04/03/16 GA Tech Atlanta, GA TBD
Fri 04/08/16 Alabama Oxford, MS TBD
Sun 04/10/16 LSU Oxford, MS TBD
Sat 04/16/16 Georgia Athens, GA TBD

 

 

Copyright 2015 - Rebel Lacrosse   |  Website by ialax.com