Rebel Lacrosse

line

2016 Rebel Lacrosse - Schedule


DayDateOpponentLocation 
September 2015
Fall Ball 2015 record: 5-1
October
Sat 10/17/15 Millsaps Jackson, MS L, 4-11
Box Score
Sat 10/17/15 ULL Jackson, MS W, 6-5
Box Score
Fri 10/23/15 Memphis Oxford, MS W, 10-2
Box Score
November
Sat 11/14/15 Blue vs White scrimmage Tupelo, MS W, 7-4
Box Score
Sun 11/15/15 MS State Starkville, MS W, 12-4
Box Score
Fri 11/20/15 Ole Miss Alumni Oxford, MS W, 5-3
Box Score
January 2016
Spring Season 2016 record: 9-4
February
Sat 02/06/16 Rhodes College Memphis TN L, 5-8
Box Score
Sat 02/13/16 Texas A&M College Station, TX L, 7-15
Box Score
Sun 02/14/16 Baylor College Station, TX W, 15-8
Box Score
Sat 02/20/16 GA State Oxford, MS W, 16-8
Box Score
Sat 02/27/16 Texas Tech Dallas, TX W, 9-2
Box Score
March
Sat 03/05/16 University of Miami Tallahassee, FL W, 12-11 (1OT)
Box Score
Sun 03/06/16 Florida State University Tallahassee, FL L, 6-20
Box Score
Sat 03/26/16 Auburn Birmingham, AL W, 9-7
Box Score
Tue 03/29/16 MS State Oxford, MS W, 12-2
Box Score
April
Sat 04/02/16 Vanderbilt Oxford, MS W, 19-8
Box Score
Sun 04/03/16 GA Tech Atlanta, GA L, 4-20
Box Score
Fri 04/08/16 Alabama Oxford, MS W, 15-11
Box Score
Sun 04/10/16 LSU Oxford, MS W, 6-5
Box Score
Sat 04/16/16 Georgia Athens, GA L, 7-14
Box Score

 

 

Copyright 2016 - Rebel Lacrosse   |  Website by ialax.com