Rebel Lacrosse

line

2016 Rebel Lacrosse - Schedule


DayDateOpponentLocation 
January 2016
Spring Season 2016 record: 9-4
October
Fall Tournament
Sat 10/08/16 LSU Millsaps College W 7-2
Sat 10/08/16 Millsaps College Millsaps College W 11-4
Sat 10/08/16 Alabama Millsaps College W 8-5
February 2017
Sat 02/04/17 Rhodes Rhodes 1:00 PM
Fri 02/10/17 Georgia Tech Georgia Tech 7:00 PM
Sun 02/12/17 SMU SMU 11:30 AM
Fri 02/17/17 Vanderbilt Vanderbilt 7:00 PM
Sat 02/18/17 Virginia Tech Neutral Site 1:00 PM
Sat 02/25/17 Georgia Ole Miss TBD
March
Sat 03/04/17 Texas Neutral Site TBD
Sun 03/05/17 LSU LSU TBD
Fri 03/10/17 Auburn Ole Miss 6:00 PM
Sat 03/25/17 TCU Neutral Site TBD
Sun 03/26/17 Oklahoma Oklahoma TBD
Fri 03/31/17 Alabama Alabama 7:00 PM
April
Fri 04/07/17 Clemson Ole Miss 7:00 PM
Sun 04/09/17 Texas A&M Ole Miss 11:30 AM

 

 

Copyright 2016 - Rebel Lacrosse   |  Website by ialax.com