Rebel Lacrosse

line

2009 Rebel Lacrosse - Schedule


DayDateOpponentLocation 
February 2009
Great Rivers Lacrosse Conference 8-5 in 2009
Fri 02/06/09 Alabama Alabama W, 12-10
Box Score
Sat 02/07/09 Auburn Auburn L, 1-12
Box Score
Sat 02/14/09 Arkansas Oxford W, 10-7
Box Score
Sat 02/21/09 Iowa Memphis W, 10-7
Box Score
Sun 02/22/09 Memphis Oxford W, 20-3
Box Score
Fri 02/27/09 Southern Methodist University SMU L, 10-13
Box Score
Sat 02/28/09 Texas Christian University TCU L, 5-11
Box Score
March
Sun 03/01/09 North Texas North Texas L, 4-14
Box Score
Sat 03/07/09 Kansas State Kansas State W, 10-7
Box Score
Sat 03/07/09 University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Manhattan KS W, 12-9
Box Score
Sat 03/14/09 LSU Ocean Springs W, 13-5
Box Score
April
Sat 04/04/09 Nebraska Oxford W, 10-7
Box Score
Fri 04/10/09 Missouri Baptist Oxford L, 5-7
Box Score
Sat 04/18/09 Mississippi State Oxford 3:00 PM

 

 

Copyright 2017 - Rebel Lacrosse   |  Website by ialax.com