Rebel Lacrosse

line

2012 Rebel Lacrosse - Schedule


DayDateOpponentLocation 
January 2012
SELC South West Division, team standing: 1-3 in division, 7-7 overall
February
Fri 02/03/12 Georgia Athens, GA L, 4-10
Recap
Box Score
Sat 02/04/12 Georgia Tech Atlanta, GA L, 3-14
Recap
Box Score
Sat 02/11/12 Rhodes College Memphis, TN W, 5-2
Box Score
Sun 02/12/12 Kentucky Memphis, TN W, 12-10
Recap
Box Score
Fri 02/17/12 Auburn Auburn, AL L, 8-15
Recap
Box Score
Sat 02/18/12 South Florida Auburn, AL L, 9-10
Recap
Box Score
Sat 02/25/12 Louisiana State New Orleans, LA W, 12-11
Recap
Box Score
March
Fri 03/09/12 Tennessee Memphis, TN L, 7-11
Box Score
Sat 03/10/12 Texas Christian Memphis, TN L, 3-11
Box Score
Sun 03/11/12 Texas Tech Memphis, TN W, 9-4
Box Score
April
Sat 04/14/12 Florida State Biloxi, MS L, 8-12
Recap
Box Score
Fri 04/20/12 Louisiana-Lafayette Tupelo, MS W, 16-7
Recap
Box Score
Sun 04/22/12 Arkansas Tupelo, MS W, 21-4
Recap
Box Score
Mon 04/23/12 Alabama Tupelo, MS W, 10-9
Recap
Box Score

 

 

Copyright 2017 - Rebel Lacrosse   |  Website by ialax.com