Rebel Lacrosse

line

2015 Rebel Lacrosse - Schedule


DayDateOpponentLocation 
October 2014
Fall Ball 2014 record: 0-3
Fri 10/03/14 Alabama Oxford, MS 1:00 PM
Sat 10/25/14 Vanderbilt Oxford, MS 2:00 PM
November
Sun 11/02/14 MS State Oxford, MS 1:00 PM
January 2015
2015 SELC 1-4 in division / 3-10 overall
Sat 01/31/15 LSU @ LSU Olympia Stadium L, 6-12
Recap
Box Score
February
Sun 02/01/15 Texas A&M @ LSU URec Fields L, 9-12
Box Score
Sat 02/07/15 GA Tech Oxford, MS L, 4-15
Box Score
Sun 02/15/15 St. Louis University Oxford, MS L, 8-16
Box Score
Fri 02/20/15 Alabama @ Alabama IM Fields L, 6-8
Box Score
Sat 02/21/15 UL Lafayette @ Alabama IM Fields W, 8-7 (1OT)
Recap
Box Score
Sat 02/28/15 Illinois State @ Rec Services Turf Field L, 4-7
Box Score
March
Sun 03/01/15 Missouri @ Rec Services Turf Field L, 5-8
Box Score
Fri 03/27/15 Vanderbilt @ Vanderbilt W, 9-8
Recap
Box Score
April
Fri 04/03/15 Georgia Oxford, MS L, 6-15
Recap
Box Score
Fri 04/10/15 Auburn Birmingham, AL L, 12-15
Recap
Box Score
Sat 04/18/15 Kentucky @ KY Henry Clay Field W, 14-11
Recap
Box Score
Sun 04/19/15 George Washington University @ KY Henry Clay Field L, 6-9
Recap
Box Score
Fri 04/24/15 SELC Playoffs TBD TBD
Sat 04/25/15 SELC Playoffs TBD TBD
Sun 04/26/15 SELC Playoffs TBD TBD

 

 

Copyright 2017 - Rebel Lacrosse   |  Website by ialax.com